news\ Jun 17, 2016 at 1:26 pm

LawBreakers is hosting its first closed alpha test this weekend

The first law to break? Gravity

Remember that really interesting gravity defying shooter that was seen at E3 just this week? Well now it's in its alpha phase and that means they're going to be having an alpha test for the public, just as promised. Those lucky few who registered and received an invite to tomorrow's test will get their hands on the content on: 

SATURDAY, JUNE 18:

  • US East Coast: 12 Noon to 12 Midnight EDT
  • US West Coast: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. PDT
  • London: 5 p.m. Saturday to 5 a.m. Sunday BST
  • Berlin/Paris: 6 p.m. Saturday to 6 a.m. Sunday CEST
  • Sydney: 2 a.m. Sunday to 2 p.m. Sunday AEST

SUNDAY, JUNE 19:

  • US East Coast: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. EDT
  • US West Coast: 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. PDT
  • London: 2 p.m. Sunday to 2 a.m. Monday BST
  • Berlin/Paris: 3 p.m. Sunday to 3 a.m. Monday CEST
  • Sydney: 11 p.m. Sunday to 11 a.m. Monday AEST

This is the first of several tests to come during this summer and all of it is going to lead up to the Early Access Steam phase planned for later this year. There will be two maps (Grandview and Promenade), two modes called "Overcharged" and another called "Turf War" mode (which sounds something like Splatoon) and "other unannounced content".

Alpha registration is still open and available at the Official LawBreakers website.

About The Author
L1rdpgb7_400x400_1_
Steven "Siggy" McGarrett Gamer, Writer, Videographer
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus